Pace Charter School of Hamilton

2014 National Blue Ribbon School
 

Administration

Chief School Administrator Deborah Pontoriero dpontoriero@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Administrative Assistant to the CSA Kethy Ordonez kordonez@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Principal,
Lower School
Wendy Smith wsmith@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Supervisor,
Lower School
Erin Nero enero@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Principal,
Intermediate School
Jill Drumn jdrumn@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Principal,
Middle School
Joe Schick jschick@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Special Education,
Assessment, and Food Service Director
Jill Bond jbond@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Office Administrator,
Intermediate
Ingrid Trotman itrotman@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Office Administrator,
Intermediate
Roxanne Lucarini rlucarini@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Office Administrator,
Middle 
Xiomara Jaquez xjaquez@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Office Administrator,
Lower
Claudia Abad-Martinez cabadmartinez@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Facilities Manager Mauricio Diaz mdiaz@pace.charter.k12.nj.us

Lower School Staff

Title Name Email
Kindergarten Teacher Laura Gates lgates@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Teacher Joia DiGregorio jdigregorio@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Teacher Jennifer Seals jseals@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Assistant Turquoise Gaynor tgaynor@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Assistant Joanna Jantz jjantz@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Kindergarten Assistant Saida Rodriguez srodriguez@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
1st Grade Teacher Lidia Soto lsoto@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
1st Grade Teacher Sarah Dintinger sdintinger@pace.charter.k12.nj
1st Grade Teacher Sara Worek sworek@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
1st Grade Assistant Dunia Espinoza despinoza@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
1st Grade Assistant Lisa Massaro lmassaro@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
2nd Grade Teacher Nicole Migliaccio nmigliaccio@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
2nd Grade Teacher Ava Nicolo anicolo@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
2nd Grade Teacher Lindsay Klesney lklesney@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Basic Skills Teacher Debbie Paragone dparagone@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Basic Skills Teacher Hallie Cokeley hcokeley@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
STEM Teacher Meredith Harrison mharrison@pacecharterschool.org
Art Teacher Wendy DeAngelis wdeangelis@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Music Teacher Nicole Knudson nknudson@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Health and Physical
Education Teacher
Ashley Averack aaverack@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
School Counselor Sara Walsh swalsh@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Nurse Kristy Houvig khouvig@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Custodian Julia Fontanez jfontanez@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Facilities Freddie Young fyoung@pace.charter.k12.nj.us

Intermediate School Staff

Title Name Email  
3rd Grade Teacher Meghan Shaw mshaw@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
3rd Grade Teacher Kaitlyn Vaccarelle kvaccarelle@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
3rd Grade Teacher Erin Weigand eweigand@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
4th Grade Teacher Victoria Roehr vroehr@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
4th Grade Teacher Kaitlyn Kleinkauf kkleinkauf@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
4th Grade Teacher Stephanie Rogers srogers@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
5th Grade Teacher Elizabeth Ruggiero eruggiero@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
5th Grade Teacher Audra Barnes abarnes@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
5th Grade Teacher Michele Maloney mmaloney@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
6th Grade Teacher Elizabeth Simpkins esimpkins@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
6th Grade Teacher Mary Mamenko mmamenko@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
6th Grade Teacher Victoria Smith vsmith@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
Special Education &
Basic Skills Teacher
Melissa Rickey mrickey@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
Basic Skills Teacher Matthew Sasko msasko@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
Paraprofessional Teacher Ashley Roehr aroehr@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
STEAM Teacher Meredith Harrison mharrison@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
Physical Education and Health Teacher Ashley Averack aaverack@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
Music Teacher Nicole Knudson nknudson@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
Art Teacher Wendy DeAngelis wdeangelis@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
School Counselor Sara Walsh swalsh@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
Nurse Kristy Houvig khouvig@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  
Custodian Aida Moreira amoreira@pace.charter.k12.nj.us  

 

Middle School Staff

Title Name Email
7th Grade ELA Teacher Gillian Findley gfindley@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
8th Grade ELA Teacher Kate Semkowycz ksemkowycz@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
7th and 8th Grade
Math Teacher
Samantha Wheeler swheeler@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
7th and 8th Grade
Math Teacher
Alana Rodgers arodgers@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Science and
STEAM Teacher
Matt Buttich mbuttich@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Social Studies Teacher Kyle Kudatzky kkudatzky@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Technology Teacher Natasha Unson nunson@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Art Teacher Jamie Smith jsmith@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Gym Teacher Jim Ruzich jruzich@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Basic Skills Teacher Leanne Taylor ltaylor@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
School Counselor Jennifer Zhong jzhong@pace.charter.k12.nj.us
Nurse Lisa Hurtado lhurtado@pace.charter.k12.nj.us